News

What Car? live Q&A replay

  • Ask us anything (about cars)
  • and we'll try to answer
  • Replay the session, here
Words ByWhat Car? Staff

Need a valuation?

Obtain a FREE used car valuation for any vehicle.

GB

An article image
An article image

The What Car? lunchtime question and answer session has now ended, but you can scroll down the page to replay the entire event.

The next live Q&A session
Don't worry if you missed today's live Q&A session, we'll be doing it all over again next Tuesday lunchtime.

The next session will be live on Tuesday, September 7.

How to take part
If you've got a motoring-related question for the team, then simply log on between 1-2pm next Tuesday and our experts will do their best to provide you with an answer.

Answering your questions:
The What Car? team today were:
β€’ Iain Reid: whatcar.com producer
β€’ Pete Tullin: What Car? road test editor
β€’ Matt Sanger: What Car? used car editor
β€’ Euan Doig: What Car? group production editor

What Car? Q&A replay
To replay the today's event, just click the button, below.You can also replay previous sessions by scrolling to the bottom of the page.
What Car? live Q&A Tuesday, August 31Iain Reid:
whatcar.com producerPete Tullin:
What Car? road test editorMatt Sanger:
What Car? used car editorEuan Doig:
What Car? group production editor

Previous Q&A sessions
Replay our previous live Q&A sessions by clicking below.

Tuesday, Aug 24 session

Tuesday, Aug 17 session

Tuesday, Aug 10 session

Tuesday, Aug 3 session

Tuesday, July 27 session

Tuesday, July 20 session

Tuesday, July 13 session

Tuesday, July 6 session

Tuesday, June 15 session

Tuesday, June 8 session

Tuesday, June 1 session

Tuesday, May 25 session