X
News

What Car? Q&A special edition replay

  • Ask us anything (about cars)
  • and we'll try to answer
  • Special guests from Consumer Direct
Words By What Car? Staff

Need a valuation?

Obtain a FREE used car valuation for any vehicle.

GB

An article image
An article image

Our live whatcar.com Q&A session with our special guests from the Government-backed consumer rights organisation, Consumer Direct, has now finished.

Answering your questions:
Along with the usual panel of What Car? experts for our lunchtime question and answer session, we were joined by Michele Shambrook, operations manager at the Office of Fair Trading, and her Consumer Direct colleague Sam Tappenden.
β€’ Iain Reid: whatcar.com producer
β€’ Steve Fowler: what Car? editor-in-chief
β€’ Matt Sanger: What Car? used car editor
β€’ Consumer Direct: Michele Shambrook & Sam Tappenden
Q&A replay
See the whole Q&A replay below.
What Car? live Q&A special with Consumer DirectIain Reid:
whatcar.com producerSteve Fowler:
What Car? editor-in-chiefMatt Sanger:
What Car? used car editorMichele and Sam:
Consumer Direct

Previous Q&A sessions
Replay our previous live Q&A sessions by clicking below.

Tuesday, Sept 14 session
Tuesday, Aug 31 session
Tuesday, Aug 24 session
Tuesday, Aug 17 session
Tuesday, Aug 10 session
Tuesday, Aug 3 session
Tuesday, July 27 sessionTuesday, July 20 session
Tuesday, July 13 session
Tuesday, July 6 session
Tuesday, June 15 session
Tuesday, June 8 session
Tuesday, June 1 session
Tuesday, May 25 session