Used Toyota Prius Hatchback 2009 - 2015 review

Category: Family car

Section: Our recommendations

Toyota Prius Hatchback (09 - 15)
  • Toyota Prius Hatchback (09 - 15)
  • Toyota Prius Hatchback (09 - 15)

Our recommendations

Which used Toyota Prius hatchback should I buy?

The Toyota Prius range is divided into T3, T4 and top-of-the-range T Spirit versions. Even the T3 comes with a head-up display that projects your speed onto the windscreen, keyless entry on the driver’s door, plus 15in alloy wheels, seven airbags and climate control.

T4 adds 17in alloys (marginally reducing fuel consumption), Bluetooth phone connectivity as part of an improved stereo, keyless entry on all doors and cruise control, while top-spec T Spirit cars include sat-nav, a rear-view camera and remote parking functionality.