News

Production and design

Words ByWhat Car? Staff

Need a valuation?

Obtain a FREE used car valuation for any vehicle.

GB

An article image
An article image

We don't write in gobbledygook,jargon and legalese. The team responsible for making sure our website and magazines are written as clearly as possible - as well as getting our products published on time - is our production department.

Euan Doig Group production editor
Euan.Doig@whatcar.com
Euan reads virtually every word of What Car?'s products, ensuring the magazine's and website's articles are concise, clear and accurate. He's responsible for getting all of What Car?'s pages to the printer on time.
Barnaby Jones Deputy production editor
Barnaby.Jones@whatcar.com
Barnaby's job is helping to make sure that the magazine is published on time. That includes everything from setting and enforcing deadlines to passing final pages, with lots of subbing in-between.
Design and photography
Our art and photography teams ensure our car reviews look fantastic and make the information in them accessible and the epitome of clarity.

Stephen Hopkins Art editor
Stephen.Hopkins@haymarket.com
Emma Pipkin Senior designer
Emma.Wood@haymarket.com
Anna Boyce Picture editor
Anna.Boyce@haymarket.com
John Bradshaw Chief photographer
John.Bradshaw@haymarket.com
Will Williams Staff photographer
Will.Williams@haymarket.com